



Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya (A Central University Established by the Central Universities Act 2009 No. 25 of 2009) Koni, Bilaspur – 495009 (C.G.)

Approved List of Mentors (2021-22)

Sr. No.	Name of the Mentor	Department	School
01.	Prof. Shailendra Kumar	Civil Engineering	School of Studies of Engineering and Technology
02.	Dr. M.C. Rao	Civil Engineering	School of Studies of Engineering and Technology
03.	Mr. A. K. Parashar	Civil Engineering	School of Studies of Engineering and Technology
04.	Mr. R. K. Choubey	Civil Engineering	School of Studies of Engineering and Technology
05.	Dr. V.V.S. Surya Kumar Dadi	Civil Engineering	School of Studies of Engineering and Technology
06.	Mr. N. K. Verma	Civil Engineering	School of Studies of Engineering and Technology
07.	Dr. Kundan Meshram	Civil Engineering	School of Studies of Engineering and Technology
08.	Mr. Rochak Pandey	Civil Engineering	School of Studies of Engineering and Technology
09.	Mr. Prakhar Modi	Civil Engineering	School of Studies of Engineering and Technology
10.	Mr. Vinod Kumar	Civil Engineering	School of Studies of Engineering and Technology
11.	Ms. Ayushi Nayak	Civil Engineering	School of Studies of Engineering and Technology
12	Ms. Preeti Singh	Civil Engineering	School of Studies of Engineering and Technology
13	Mrs. Sonal Banchore	Civil Engineering	School of Studies of Engineering and Technology

विभागाध्यक्ष
HOD
तिबिल इंजीनियरी विधाग
Department of Civil Engineering
ग्री.त..नु.चा.विस्तविद्यालय, बिलासनुर (छ.ग.)
I.T., G.G.V. Bilaspur (C.G.)